BUILD FOR WELL BEING

Built for Wellbeing

We place the wellbeing of your employees at the heart of our design. Beginning at the design stage, we incorporate high-quality equipment to create workspaces adapted to the modern world and to your employees’ needs: accessible, bright, secure and with dedicated break rooms and café areas. Making our parks attractive is a key component to helping with long-term recruitment for your business. 

A THRIVING COMMUNITY

Welcoming Parks

Our parks reflect our values. Well-kept outdoor green spaces, cycle paths, safe pedestrian walkways: we plan our buildings for the daily use of our clients and their employees by designing environmentally sustainable buildings that encourage the development of communities that support your business and people.

WORKING TOGETHER

Working Together Confidently

We care about building trusted relationships between our clients and the local communities where our parks are located. We work closely with local authorities and companies to offer local shops and services and attractive transport solutions for your employees.
We also work on a daily basis with temporary employment agencies and local training organizations to simplify your processes.

YOUR BUSINESS
Your Business

Your Business

We’ll take care of the day-to-day running of the Park and give you access to our dedicated team, leaving you free to concentrate on what you do best.

YOUR COMMUNITY
Your People

Your People

We believe your people deserve the best spaces and places in which to work, which is why our buildings and parks are designed with their needs in mind.

PARKlife
Park Life

Park Life

Creating spaces and places where our customers’ businesses can thrive and where their employees enjoy coming to work.

CONCUS POUR LE BIEN ETRE

Conçus pour le bien-être

Le bien-être de vos employés est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nous intégrons dès la conception de nos bâtiments des équipements de haute qualité pour des espaces de travail adaptés au monde moderne et aux besoins de vos collaborateurs : accessibles, lumineux, sécurisés et disposant de salles dédiées aux pauses et à la restauration. L’attractivité de nos parcs est un élément essentiel pour faciliter le recrutement de vos employés sur le long terme au sein de votre activité.

UNE COMMUNAUTE FLORISSANTE

Des parcs accueillants

Nos parcs sont le reflet de nos valeurs. Espaces verts extérieurs soignés, pistes cyclables, sentiers piétons sécurisés, espaces de restauration : nous pensons nos bâtiments pour le quotidien de nos clients et de leurs collaborateurs en concevant des bâtiments éco-durables favorisant le développement d’un écosystème propice à vos activités commerciales et humaines.

TRAVAILLER ENSEMBLE

Travailler ensemble

Nous sommes attentifs à tisser des liens de confiance entre nos clients et les communes où nos parcs sont situés. Nous travaillons en lien étroit avec les collectivités et les entreprises locales afin de proposer les services, commerces de proximité et solutions de transports attractives pour vos collaborateurs. Nous travaillons également au quotidien avec des agences d’intérim et des organismes de formation locaux pour simplifier vos démarches.

VOTRE ACTIVITE
Votre activité

Votre activité

Nous gérons l’entretien de nos Parcs au quotidien et vous accompagnons avec des équipes dédiées, vous laissant libre de vous concentrer sur votre activité.

VOTRE EQUIPE
Votre équipe

Votre équipe

Vos collaborateurs méritent les meilleurs espaces et lieux de travail, c'est pourquoi nos bâtiments et nos parcs sont conçus en prenant en considération leurs besoins.

PARKLIFE
Park Life

Park Life

Nous créons les espaces et les lieux où nos clients peuvent développer leur activité, où leurs collaborateurs prennent plaisir à venir travailler et où les communautés et la nature peuvent s'épanouir.